• Dane kontaktowe

  • Dla prasy

    • Kontakt dla prasy

      Michalina Dolińska

      881 931 300

      md@qacommunications.com

  • Biuro Dyrekcji Posnanii

    • Recepcja

      recepcja.posnania@apsysgroup.pl

      kontakt@posnania.eu

      61 6286500

    • Marketing

      marketing@posnania.eu

  • Wynajem długoterminowy (lokale)

    • Olga Garlej

      ogarlej@apsysgroup.pl

      697 020 078

    • Aleksandra Tarka

      atarka@apsysgroup.pl

      504 270 378

    • Halina Mańka

      hmanka@apsysgroup.pl

      510 020 091

    • Justyna Wideńska

      jwidenska@apsysgroup.pl

      510 020 017

    • Joanna Nowacka

      jnowacka@apsysgroup.pl

      510 020 018

    • Elżbieta Rek

      erek@apsysgroup.pl

      510 020 056

  • Wynajem krótkoterminowy

    • Wynajem Posnania

      wynajem@posnania.eu

      61 6286500

  • Inspektor ochrony danych

    • IOD

      Marcin Soczko

      email: IOD@apsysgroup.pl